Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Muhammad Tanvir Afzal

Editor

Namal Institute Mianwali
Mianwali, Pakistan
https://namal.edu.pk/department-of-computer-science
tanvir.afzal@namal.edu.pk

Profile picture

Héctor Amado-Salvatierra

Editor

Universidad Galileo
Guatemala City, Guatemala
hr_amado@galileo.edu

Profile picture

Diego Aranha            

Editor

Aarhus University
Aarhus, Denmark
dfaranha@eng.au.dk

Profile picture

Marat Arslanov

Editor

Kazan State University
Kazan, Russia
marat.arslanov@kpfu.ru

Profile picture

Junichi Azuma

Editor

Kobe Gakuin University
Kobe, Japan
junichi.azuma@gmail.com

Profile picture

Christel Baier

Editor

Technical University Dresden
Dresden, Germany
baier@tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de

Profile picture

Wolf-Tilo Balke

Editor

TU Braunschweig
Hannover, Germany
balke@l3s.de

Profile picture

Richard Banach

Editor

The University of Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
richard.banach@manchester.ac.uk

Profile picture

Jan Bergstra    

Editor

University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
j.a.bergstra@uva.nl

Profile picture

Horst Bischof

Editor

Graz University of Technology
Graz, Austria
bischof@icg.tu-graz.ac.at

Profile picture

Duane Boman

Editor

Consultant
Cupertino, United States of America
dkboman@comcast.net

Profile picture

Egon Börger

Editor

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
http://www.di.unipi.it/~boerger
boerger@di.unipi.it

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK