Editorial Team

Guest Reviewers 2023


Profile picture

Ali Çalhan    

Duzce University
Düzce, Turkiye

Profile picture

Edmar Candeia Gurjao

Universidade Federal de Campina Grande
Campina Grande, Brazil

Profile picture

Edna Dias Canedo                

University of Brasilia
Brasilia, Brazil

Profile picture

Rapti Chaudhuri

National Institute of Technology Agartala
Agartala, India

Profile picture

Siddhartha Chauhan

National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
Hamirpur, India

Profile picture

Thiago da Silveira

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS)
Porto Alegre, Brazil

Profile picture

V.Ajantha Devi

AP3 Solutions
Chennai, India

Profile picture

Marcel Dunaiski            

Stellenbosch University
Stellenbosch, South Africa

Profile picture

Bapi Dutta

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore

Profile picture

Hasitha Erandi

University of Colombo
Colombo, Sri Lanka

Profile picture

Hugo Fernandes

Institute for Systems and Computer Engineering, Technology and Science (INESC TEC)
Porto, Portugal

Profile picture

Felix Freiling

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Erlangen, Germany

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy